UC Davis Materiel Management Division UC Davis Home Page Materiel Management Home Page
Contracting Services
3215 Apiary Drive    •    Phone: (530) 752-0370    Fax: (530) 757-8720   About Us FAQ Forms Policies Contact Us

Team Assignments

  • Purchase Requisition Control Desk: (530) 754-1389
  • General inquiries: (530) 752-0370
Business Contracts
Business Agreements Team Agreements Covered
Kelly Gilmore, Team Lead kngilmore@ucdavis.edu 754-1374
Melanie Brown mcbbrown@ucdavis.edu 754-1371
Matthew Guilfoil mguilfoil@ucdavis.edu 752-6530
Services Team Services Covered
Mary Fields, Supervisor mnfields@ucdavis.edu 754-1372
Wendy Kay wakay@ucdavis.edu 754-1373
Vickie Palec vjpalec@ucdavis.edu 754-1367


Purchasing
Alex Martin, Supervisor aamartin@ucdavis.edu 754-1382
Agriculture & Science Team Commodities List
Pam Meyer, Team Lead pjmeyer@ucdavis.edu 754-1384
Kay Cole kaycole@ucdavis.edu 754-1364
Michelle Valine mvaline@ucdavis.edu 754-1369
Business & Technology Team Commodities List
Alex Martin, Team Lead aamartin@ucdavis.edu 754-1382
Monica Mijangos mamijangos@ucdavis.edu 754-1368
Matthew Theodore mjtheodore@ucdavis.edu 754-1365
Daisy Tom dltom@ucdavis.edu 754-1366


Strategic Sourcing & Small Business Program
Cheryl Cameron Supervisor clcameron@ucdavis.edu 754-1370
Michael Morgan Buyer mamorgan@ucdavis.edu 754-1349
Wayne Boney Buyer wboney@ucdavis.edu 754-1347
Josie Vanta Administrative Assistant jtvanta@ucdavis.edu 754-1378



Please consider the environment before you print this web page.
This site maintained by UC Davis Accounting & Financial Services. Questions? Contact our webmaster.
© UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved.